Tags

, , ,

While crusin Style Bubble I ran into a post of hers called Heeless In The Making that I fell in love with and had to share with you all. As you know shoes hold such a special place in heart that they have their own page, and when I ran across these magical, special, creative, no words can describe shoes I had to include myself in spreading the word about them. The designer name is Noritaka Tatehana and his ideas are just simple amazing. When you put his art work on your feet I’m sure you feel like the luckiest girl in the world. Please check out Style Bubble and her post Heeless In The Making to see the amazing pictures she has of one of his designs being brought to life. Below are the links to his website and blog.


Boutique: Noritaka Tatehana

Website: Noritaka Tatehana

