Tags

, , , , , , ,

This past weekend I attended the 1st Style Bloggers of Color conference, and it was hosted by Mattie from Mattieologie. If I could sum up the conference in one word it would be amazing, insightful, creative….(ok, maybe a couple of words). I learned so much information that I went home every nigh doing research on all the stuff I learned.

Me playing around

Top left corner: Two young designers who had their pieces in the fashion show; Top right corner: The Style Pundit and it the middle Lily Kai; Bottom left corner are some of the attendees; Bottom Right Corner are some of the lovely bloggers

Some of the outfits I wore to the conference

Mattie and I

Claire of Fashion Bomb Daily and I

Beads Byaree and I (I have on her earrings)

Jessica of Urben Inventory and I

Christen of Divas and Dorks

Naja of Naja Diamond (loved her whole outfit, need I say more)

Jillian of NuSophisticate

Karice of KariceFusson

