This past weekend I had the pleasure of working as a wardrobe stylist/production assistant on my line sister’s film project. She is participating in the 48 Hour Film Project Atlanta. This was the first time I have ever participated in a production of a film and I must say, I am addicted. I had so much fun running around the set (pretending I was very important) helping everyone and putting together the outfits for the cast. The filmmaking team was amazing and so much fun to work with. Please come out and support the film which will be shown June 21 @ 9:15PM, Blue Scorpion Films, Gail BeanPremiere Screenings

Date June 21, June 22, June 23
Time 7pm, 9:15pm (Sat 4:45pm)
Place The Plaza Theatre1049 Ponce De Leon Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30306
Tickets $10 advance; $12.50 door (purchase them here)
Notes Ticket sales are now live! Buy them here: http://2012atlanta48hfp.eventbrite.com/ Screening groups are listed to the right–there are different films in each screening. Come join us!
