Last night I attended the Candid Conversations III with Female Entrepreneurs presented by Press Reset Entertainment and The Garner Circle PR. The event was hosted by Eboni Elektra. It was so empowering hearing how they got to where they are now and the obstacles they overcame. It was a wonderful event and hopefully there will be more events like this in the future.

The guest panelist were (From left to right): Nicci Gilbert (Curvato clothing), Eva Burks (E. Burks Development), Mattie James (Mattieologie, Style Bloggers of Color & Atlanta Style Bloggers), Shannon Nash (Nash Management Group & The Green Room), Sheri Riley (Glue Inc), Chantel Watkins (Honesty Jewelry), and Nicole Garner (The Garner Circle PR)

Nicole Garner of The Garner Circle PR & The Garner Brand and I

NeShanta and I. Check out her boutique!!! My Top: Banana Republic, Pants: The Limited, Heels: Steve Madden

Mattie and I

My Best Friend Ani and I

Top: Fab’rik Boutique, Pant: Banana Republic, Heels: Nine West, Purse: Gianni Bini and Watch: Michael Kors

