Last Saturday I had the opportunity to attend the Goods Lyfe Fashion Show 2012. It was great seeing all of Atlanta’s young talented designers showing off their lines and creativity. The event was a great success and had a major turn out. It is so important that we support our young adults (like I’m old, I’m only 24) in everything that they do and provide for them an outlet to let their talents shine. Please click on the links and check out their websites. The fashion show offered a wide variety of designers so there is something for everyone. I can’t wait for the next show!

Below are the founders of LYFE (Live Young ForEver)

Below are just a few of the designers that participated in the fashion show. I saw a lot pieces I wanted to wear myself!!!

***DOMINQUE DESIGNS***

The designer (below)

***POOR RICH KIDDS***

The designer is the one with the shade on (below)

***A BETTER ME***

***CRE8TIVE CORE***

***JOHN DOE BOW TIES***

***THE GENTLEMAN’S TABLE**

The 3 designers (below)

