Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This past Sunday I had the pleasure of attending the P3 Beauty Tea @ Studio Wed. The space was a perfect, vendors on point and tea amazing. I had such a wonder time and met so many lovely ladies.

Top: H&M Skirt: H&M Shoes: Sam Edelman and of course my Watch: Michael Kors

Maeling Tapp of NaturalChica and Mattie James of Mattieologie looking wonderful

Ms. S. Willis working her makeup magic on one of the ladies, she is doing a smokey eye

S. Willis also gave me a smokey eye but with the color blue, and I must say that I love it!!! I never had a smokey eye before and I can’t wait to try it out again. Sidenote: Yes I see my eyebrows need to be done ASAP, but I had to let them grow back out and I’m on the search to find a new eyebrow person 🙂 If anyone knows someone in the Atlanta area please let know (I don’t do wax mostly razor or thread).

Ms. CL Felder of Spoiled Diva. I just love this clutch of hers that she is holding, I need it in my life. The feathers also come off so that you can attach it to other things!

Us bloggers stay on our phones!

The lovely Breck Bennett of FashionWithoutGuilt

