Tags

, , , , , , ,

Guess What!?!?! There is a Topshop in Atlanta now. The women’s section is located on the 2nd floor in Nordstrom at Phipps Plaza. About a week or so ago I attended Nordstrom Topshop Launch Party and I am so excited to finally have a Topshop store (well really a section) in Georgia. So ladies and gents (gents are on the 1st floor) hurry out to Topshop and get everything while you can because these clothes are going to go fast.

Wasn’t able to buy anything so I took a pic with the bag instead šŸ™‚

Love this jacket, and I need it in my life ASAP. Nothing like mixing the military trend with leather.

Ā This whole outfit is just screaming my name…JARETTE BUY ME!!

 

BreckĀ (of Fashion Without Guilt)Ā and I ran into J. CarterĀ (of The Kidz Jump). Both looking fabulous.

 

 

 

My shopping crew: Fashion Without Guilt and Fashion to Rouge

